Tomorrow, my newest novel Pay Dearly (The Revenge Series #1) releases! You have no idea how excited I am for this book to get into your hands! I hope you all love this book as much as I do!

Here’s a little excerpt of Pay Dearly:

His fascinating, dead eyes look upward, and they are almost black. They are blank and lifeless, similar to a doll’s eyes.

I put the end of the stapler on his skull and look over to Boris as I push the trigger, stapling his lid to his brow.

“I’m not doing this to simply mutilate his body, Boris. You do understand this is a preview for what is going to happen to you if you don’t start talking. The only difference is, you’ll be able to feel every minute of it.” I pull the other eyelid up and staple it.

When Boris looks up at the ceiling, I regain his attention by putting the tip of the knife in the unknown man’s eye socket. The blood pours from the wound as I extract his eyeball and pop it out.

I hold it over his face by the fleshy meat that holds it inside your body and dangle it in his sights. Then I staple it with the star shaped flesh. I repeat the process with the other eye and hang it up. My white gloves are now red, covered in his friend’s blood, as I smile down at Boris.

“He’s watching over you now.”

****************************************

Also, let’s not forget the BLOGGERS who will be helping out with this release! I wanted to give each and everyone of them a huge THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for their help! With out you, us authors wouldn’t be where we are today!

So to share the love that they have given me, make sure you go to each of their pages and give them alike!

Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews

Crazii Bitches Book Blog

Us Girls & A Book

Kelly’s Nerdy Obsession

G & T Indie Café

Rough Draft Book Blog

Megpie93’s Book Blog

J & J Book Bangers

Stephanie’s Book Reports

Illlovebooks4ever

Book Review Virginia Lee

Indies Steal Our Heart

Page Turners Book Blog

Saints & Sinners Books

Sassy Southern Books

Scandalous Book Blog

Abibliophobia Anonymous Book Reviews

Naughty Book Eden

Sinfully Good Reads

Book Nook Nuts

Sugar & Spice, Smutty & Nice Book Reviews

She Hearts Books

Maddie’s One Read In Heaven

Wild And Dirty Book Blog

Hopelessly Hooked on Books

Author Groupies

