blogtour2

This week Redeemed Love will be out on tour 🙂 Make sure you stop at each of the blogs and show them some love (they will be listed with the dates they are posting below). Thank you to everyone who has read this book and messaged me with your kind words and enthusiasm about Jeremy’s story! You have no idea how much I appreciate every single one of you ❤

Monday July 21st

Bo0k Freak Book Blog

Megpie93 Book Blog

Romance Rewind Book Blog

2 Book Lovers Reviews

Two Chicks and a Dude Book Blog

INDIEpendent Book Babes

Tuesday July 22nd

Jen’s Book Reviews

The Bookish Laurel

Books Unhinged Book Blog

Just the Write Stuff

Book Nookie Reviews

Wednesday July 23rd

Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews

Short and Sassy Book Blog

Secretly Adorkable Book Blog

G & Co Book Blog

I Dare You 2 Read Book Blog

Crystal’s Sweet Reads

Thursday July 24th

Night Owl Reads Book Blog

Abby & Lisa’s Book Blog

4 Book Worms United

End of Story, Next Book

Now I Read Book Blog

Friday July 25th

We Stole your Book Boyfriend

The Book Nuts

Book Boyfriend Hangover

Cecily’s Book Reviews

Obsession Love To Read

Kinky Vanilla Romance

I just wanted to thank all of the blogs that are taking part in this tour! Without  your help, it would be almost impossible for me to get my books out there to readers! I ❤ each and every one of you!

